In The Way

Serial Killer every 50 miles.

To the sweet woman at the toy store in South Haven, Michigan, who warned me that there is a serial killer every 50 miles in the world:

I am home, safe, sound, and living.

I appreciate the concern, but really, I think the world is a much better place than what the television tells you.

Sincerely,

David

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Serial Killer every 50 miles.

  1. carmen on said:

    Amen, David! There IS evil all around us…but, I choose to look for the good. I believe that the media should begin and end each broadcast with the good.

Comment here.

