In The Way

Great River Bike Trail

I’ve never seen so many misquitos in my life. This is crazy. I don’t know if this picture turned out, but my arms are COVERED with gnats and mosquitos that stuck to my arm and my legs are covered with dirt. I’ve never been this dirty in my life. I just feel a little like Pigpen in Peanuts. Thankfully, we got some cold showers from two awesome warmshowers hosts who took us in SUPER last minute.

20110708-103801.jpg

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Great River Bike Trail

  1. Valerie Girl, If u either don’t itch the insect bites or only itch the skin around each bite, the bumps will usually disappear w/in 12 to 24 hours. God is Good All the Time! Love You Princess ❤

Comment here.

