In The Way

At the Border

20110613-050444.jpg

At Niagara falls getting ready to cross the rainbow bridge into Ontario!

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “At the Border

  1. Dan Lanteigne on said:

    I don’t know how far you plan to go tomorrow but at some point you will be passing St.Catharines . If you need a place to stay for the evening in St.Catharines, we don’t have any extra rooms but you can camp out in my backyard. I know that you are headed for my brother’s (Joe Lanteigne) in Millgrove ,Ontario. He sent me this link and I thought I’d offer. Have a great evening and I hope you enjoy Canada. Email me if you would like to take me up on the offer

Comment here.

